Contact Brain Harmonics

Offices in Cape Town, Johannesburg, Durban & Polokwane.
 

Kerry Rudman
Durban - The Bluff
Kings Park Sports Medicine Centre
Lion Match Business Park
The Terrace
892 Umgeni Road
Durban
cell 083 266 9183
kerry@brainharmonics.co.za

 

Lize Maritz
Johannesburg
The Melville Wellness Centre
37 Arundel Road
Westdene
cell 082 356 2657
lize@brainharmonics.co.za

 

Melanie McGaughey
Cape Town
18 Newberry Square
Edgemead
7441
cell 083 775 1631
melanie@brainharmonics.co.za

 

Jolanda Jacobs
Polokwane
Lily-Lo Lodge
4 Myngenoegen
Polokwane
cell 084 909 777
jolanda@brainharmonics.co.za

 


Kerry

Lize

Melanie

Jolanda

Adriaan du Plessis
Pretoria
4 Suikerbos Street
Lydiana
cell 072 839 0836
adriaan@brainharmonics.co.za

Irine Willemse
Centurion
Midstream Hill Medical Park
Room 114
cell 078 703 8723
irine@brainharmonics.co.za


Adriaan

Irine